Time Difference › Albuquerque New Mexico vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 1 hour

Albuquerque time

Los Angeles time

Wed 05:07 am


MST (UTC -7)
Wed 04:07 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Albuquerque and Los Angeles

Time difference between Albuquerque New Mexico and Los Angeles California is 1:0 hour


Both Albuquerque and Los Angeles observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Albuquerque and Los Angeles time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA is 1 hour ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
5:07 am Wednesday, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA is 4:07 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.
Albuquerque sunrise sunset times
Los Angeles sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 4:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:37 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Albuquerque time conversion
Albuquerque to Acapulco time
Albuquerque to Anaheim time
Albuquerque to Auckland time
Albuquerque to Bangalore time
Albuquerque to Boston time
Albuquerque to Brisbane time
Albuquerque to Calgary time
Albuquerque to Chicago time
Albuquerque to Cleveland time
Albuquerque to Cozumel time
Albuquerque to Dallas time
Albuquerque to Edinburgh time
Albuquerque to El Paso time
Albuquerque to Fairbanks time
Albuquerque to Gold Coast time
Albuquerque to Honolulu time
Albuquerque to Houston time
Albuquerque to Indianapolis time
Albuquerque to Istanbul time
Albuquerque to Johannesburg time
Albuquerque to Minneapolis time
Albuquerque to Mobile time
Albuquerque to Montreal time
Albuquerque to Mumbai time
Albuquerque to Nashville time
Albuquerque to New Orleans time
Albuquerque to New York time
Albuquerque to Portland time
Albuquerque to Topeka time
Albuquerque to Zurich time
Albuquerque to Vancouver time
Albuquerque to Sydney time