Time Difference › Albuquerque New Mexico vs. Busan South Korea
Time Difference: 16 hours

Albuquerque time

Busan time

Sat 06:52 pm


MST (UTC -7)
Sun 10:52 am


KST (UTC +9)
Move the slider to convert time between Albuquerque and Busan

Time difference between Albuquerque New Mexico and Busan South Korea is 16:0 hours


Busan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Albuquerque does. DST in Albuquerque started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Albuquerque the time difference between Albuquerque and Busan is 15:0 hours.
See distance from Albuquerque to Busan

Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA is 16 hours behind Busan, South Korea
6:52 pm Saturday, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA is 10:52 am Sunday, in Busan, South Korea.
Albuquerque sunrise sunset times
Busan sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 5:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 2:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 5:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:22 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 9:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 12:52 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Albuquerque time conversion
Albuquerque to Acapulco time
Albuquerque to Anaheim time
Albuquerque to Auckland time
Albuquerque to Bangalore time
Albuquerque to Boston time
Albuquerque to Brisbane time
Albuquerque to Calgary time
Albuquerque to Chicago time
Albuquerque to Cleveland time
Albuquerque to Cozumel time
Albuquerque to Dallas time
Albuquerque to Edinburgh time
Albuquerque to El Paso time
Albuquerque to Fairbanks time
Albuquerque to Gold Coast time
Albuquerque to Honolulu time
Albuquerque to Houston time
Albuquerque to Indianapolis time
Albuquerque to Istanbul time
Albuquerque to Johannesburg time
Albuquerque to Minneapolis time
Albuquerque to Mobile time
Albuquerque to Montreal time
Albuquerque to Mumbai time
Albuquerque to Nashville time
Albuquerque to New Orleans time
Albuquerque to New York time
Albuquerque to Portland time
Albuquerque to Topeka time
Albuquerque to Zurich time
Albuquerque to Vancouver time
Albuquerque to Sydney time