Time Difference › Al Jizah Egypt vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 10 hours

Al Jizah time

Los Angeles time

Wed 01:26 pm


EET (UTC +2)
Wed 03:26 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Al Jizah and Los Angeles

Time difference between Al Jizah Egypt and Los Angeles California is 10:0 hours


Al Jizah doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Al Jizah and Los Angeles is 9:0 hours.

Al Jizah, Egypt is 10 hours ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
1:26 pm Wednesday, in Al Jizah, Egypt is 3:26 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:26 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:26 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:26 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:26 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:26 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 3:26 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:56 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 7:26 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 10:26 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Al Jizah time conversion
Al Jizah to Acapulco time
Al Jizah to Anaheim time
Al Jizah to Auckland time
Al Jizah to Bangalore time
Al Jizah to Boston time
Al Jizah to Brisbane time
Al Jizah to Calgary time
Al Jizah to Chicago time
Al Jizah to Cleveland time
Al Jizah to Cozumel time
Al Jizah to Dallas time
Al Jizah to Edinburgh time
Al Jizah to El Paso time
Al Jizah to Fairbanks time
Al Jizah to Gold Coast time
Al Jizah to Honolulu time
Al Jizah to Houston time
Al Jizah to Indianapolis time
Al Jizah to Istanbul time
Al Jizah to Johannesburg time
Al Jizah to Minneapolis time
Al Jizah to Mobile time
Al Jizah to Montreal time
Al Jizah to Mumbai time
Al Jizah to Nashville time
Al Jizah to New Orleans time
Al Jizah to New York time
Al Jizah to Portland time
Al Jizah to Topeka time
Al Jizah to Zurich time
Al Jizah to Vancouver time
Al Jizah to Sydney time