Time Difference › Akron Ohio vs. New Delhi India
Time Difference: 10 hours, 30 minutes

Akron time

New Delhi time

Wed 01:07 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Wed 11:37 pm


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Akron and New Delhi

Time difference between Akron Ohio and New Delhi India is 10:30 hours


New Delhi doesn't observe daylight saving time but Akron does. DST in Akron started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Akron the time difference between Akron and New Delhi is 9:30 hours.

Akron, Ohio, USA is 10 hours, 30 minutes behind New Delhi, Delhi, India
1:07 pm Wednesday, in Akron, Ohio, USA is 11:37 pm Wednesday, in New Delhi, Delhi, India.
Akron sunrise sunset times
New Delhi sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 10:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 1:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 6:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 7:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 10:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:37 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 2:07 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:07 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Akron time conversion
Akron to Acapulco time
Akron to Anaheim time
Akron to Auckland time
Akron to Bangalore time
Akron to Boston time
Akron to Brisbane time
Akron to Calgary time
Akron to Chicago time
Akron to Cleveland time
Akron to Cozumel time
Akron to Dallas time
Akron to Edinburgh time
Akron to El Paso time
Akron to Fairbanks time
Akron to Gold Coast time
Akron to Honolulu time
Akron to Houston time
Akron to Indianapolis time
Akron to Istanbul time
Akron to Johannesburg time
Akron to Minneapolis time
Akron to Mobile time
Akron to Montreal time
Akron to Mumbai time
Akron to Nashville time
Akron to New Orleans time
Akron to New York time
Akron to Portland time
Akron to Topeka time
Akron to Zurich time
Akron to Vancouver time
Akron to Sydney time