Time Difference › Ethiopia vs. Romania
Addis Ababa and Bucharest Time Difference: 1 hour
Addis Ababa
Fri 07:20 am
Bucharest
Fri 06:20 am

Time difference between cities in Ethiopia and Romania

Time Conversion

Time difference between Addis Ababa Ethiopia and Bucharest Romania is 1:0 hour

Addis Ababa doesn't observe daylight saving time but Bucharest does. DST in Bucharest started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Bucharest the time difference between Addis Ababa and Bucharest is 0 minute (no time difference).
See distance from Addis Ababa to Bucharest

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia is 1 hour ahead of Bucharest, Romania
7:20 am Friday, in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia is 6:20 am Friday, in Bucharest, Romania

Los Angeles: 8:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 10:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 11:20 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 4:20 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 5:20 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 8:20 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 9:50 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 12:20 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 3:20 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Addis Ababa time conversion
Addis Ababa to Acapulco time
Addis Ababa to Anaheim time
Addis Ababa to Auckland time
Addis Ababa to Bangalore time
Addis Ababa to Boston time
Addis Ababa to Brisbane time
Addis Ababa to Calgary time
Addis Ababa to Chicago time
Addis Ababa to Cleveland time
Addis Ababa to Cozumel time
Addis Ababa to Dallas time
Addis Ababa to Edinburgh time
Addis Ababa to El Paso time
Addis Ababa to Fairbanks time
Addis Ababa to Gold Coast time
Addis Ababa to Honolulu time
Addis Ababa to Houston time
Addis Ababa to Indianapolis time
Addis Ababa to Istanbul time
Addis Ababa to Johannesburg time
Addis Ababa to Minneapolis time
Addis Ababa to Mobile time
Addis Ababa to Montreal time
Addis Ababa to Mumbai time
Addis Ababa to Nashville time
Addis Ababa to New Orleans time
Addis Ababa to New York time
Addis Ababa to Portland time
Addis Ababa to Topeka time
Addis Ababa to Zurich time
Addis Ababa to Vancouver time
Addis Ababa to Sydney time