Time Difference › Nigeria vs. Singapore
Abuja and Singapore Time Difference: 7 hours
Abuja
Sun 03:16 am
Singapore
Sun 10:16 am

Time difference between cities in Nigeria and Singapore

Time Conversion

Time difference between Abuja Nigeria and Singapore Singapore is 7:0 hours

Neither Abuja nor Singapore observe daylight saving time.
Abuja and Singapore time difference remains 7 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Abuja to Singapore

Abuja, Nigeria is 7 hours behind Singapore, Singapore
3:16 am Sunday, in Abuja, Nigeria is 10:16 am Sunday, in Singapore, Singapore

Los Angeles: 6:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 3:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 6:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:46 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 10:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 1:16 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Abuja time conversion
Abuja to Acapulco time
Abuja to Anaheim time
Abuja to Auckland time
Abuja to Bangalore time
Abuja to Boston time
Abuja to Brisbane time
Abuja to Calgary time
Abuja to Chicago time
Abuja to Cleveland time
Abuja to Cozumel time
Abuja to Dallas time
Abuja to Edinburgh time
Abuja to El Paso time
Abuja to Fairbanks time
Abuja to Gold Coast time
Abuja to Honolulu time
Abuja to Houston time
Abuja to Indianapolis time
Abuja to Istanbul time
Abuja to Johannesburg time
Abuja to Minneapolis time
Abuja to Mobile time
Abuja to Montreal time
Abuja to Mumbai time
Abuja to Nashville time
Abuja to New Orleans time
Abuja to New York time
Abuja to Portland time
Abuja to Topeka time
Abuja to Zurich time
Abuja to Vancouver time
Abuja to Sydney time