Time Difference: 2 hours

Argentina Time

Eastern Time

UTC/GMT -3
09:16 pm Sat, 25 Jan
UTC/GMT -5
07:16 pm Sat, 25 Jan
7 am5:00 am
9 am7:00 am
11 am9:00 am
1 pm11:00 am
3 pm1:00 pm
5 pm3:00 pm
Show More

Time difference between ART and ET is 2:0 hours

Argentina Time is 2 hours ahead of Eastern Time
9:16 pm Saturday, Argentina Time (ART) is 7:16 pm Saturday, Eastern Time (ET)

Cities in Argentina Time Zone:
Cities in Eastern Time Zone:
Los Angeles: 4:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:16 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 1:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 4:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 5:46 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 8:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 11:16 am Sun, Jan 26th