Time in Zhengzhou, Henan China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-371
  • Sunrise time: 7:30 am
  • Sunset time: 5:44 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 4:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:14 am Tue, Jan 21st