Time in Zagreb, Croatia

3:42 am
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +385-1
  • Sunrise time: 7:32 am
  • Sunset time: 4:43 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 11 mins
Los Angeles: 6:42 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:42 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:42 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th