Time in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia


Time zone: SAKT - Sakhalin Time
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
  • Area code: +7-424
  • Sunrise time: 9:05 am
  • Sunset time: 6:17 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 12 mins
Los Angeles: 8:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 9:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd