Time in Yerevan, Armenia


Time zone: AMT - Armenia Time
Yerevan time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4
  • Area code: +374-10
  • Sunrise time: 8:18 am
  • Sunset time: 6:11 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 53 mins
Los Angeles: 6:14 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:14 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:14 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:14 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:14 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:14 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:44 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:14 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:14 pm Fri, Jan 24th