Time in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories Canada


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Yellowknife time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-867
  • Sunrise time: 9:21 am
  • Sunset time: 4:16 pm
  • Daylength: 6 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 8:30 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:30 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:30 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th