Time in Yazd, Iran


Time zone: IRST - Iran Standard Time
Yazd time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3:30
DST started on: 22 March 2019
DST ended on: 22 September 2019
When DST is observed, IRST changes to IRDT (Iran Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +98-35
  • Sunrise time: 6:51 am
  • Sunset time: 5:17 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 26 mins
Los Angeles: 5:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 7:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 8:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 1:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd