Time in Yaren, Nauru

3:18 pm
Time zone: NRT - Nauru Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • Yaren dialing code: +674
  • Sunrise time: 6:59 am
  • Sunset time: 7:08 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 7:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:48 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th