Current time in YEKT

5:33:04 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5

YEKT (Yekaterinburg Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Russia

Cities in Yekaterinburg Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 6:03 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:33 am Tue, Jan 21st