Time in Wurzburg, Bavaria Germany


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-931
  • Sunrise time: 8:09 am
  • Sunset time: 4:55 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 46 mins
Los Angeles: 10:57 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 12:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 1:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 6:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 7:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 10:57 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 12:27 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 2:57 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 5:57 pm Sun, Jan 19th