Time in Wuhan, Hubei China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Wuhan time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-27
  • Sunrise time: 7:17 am
  • Sunset time: 5:53 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 36 mins
Los Angeles: 10:01 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 12:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 1:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 6:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 7:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 10:01 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:31 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 2:01 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 5:01 pm Sat, Jan 25th