Time in Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Winnipeg time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-204 / 431
  • Sunrise time: 8:09 am
  • Sunset time: 5:11 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 2 mins
Los Angeles: 9:05 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:05 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:35 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th