Time in Windsor, Ontario Canada


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Windsor time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-519 / 226 / 548
  • Sunrise time: 7:51 am
  • Sunset time: 5:36 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 45 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador - Grand Falls-WindsorSat 01:50 AM
Los Angeles: 9:20 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:20 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th