Time in Willemstad, Curacao

Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +599-9
  • Sunrise time: 6:59 am
  • Sunset time: 6:29 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 30 mins
Los Angeles: 10:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th