Time in Washington DC, District of Columbia USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-202
  • Sunrise time: 7:21 am
  • Sunset time: 5:17 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 56 mins
Los Angeles: 6:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st