Current time in WST

9:23:07 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently WST (West Samoa Time) is observed inplace of WST in most regions. WST will change to WST when DST ends.

DST started on 29 September 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

WST (West Samoa Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Samoa

Cities in West Samoa Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:53 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd