WIB - Western Indonesian Time

Time ConverterWorld Clock › WIB - Western Indonesian Time

Current time in WIB:

3:53:55 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7

WIB (Western Indonesian Time) is used in the following countries:

Cities in Western Indonesian Time Zone (partial list):
Time difference between Western Indonesian Time and
other major time zones and cities
Time zoneTime difference
Central Time12 hours behind WIB time.
Eastern Time11 hours behind WIB time.
Mountain Time13 hours behind WIB time.
Pacific Time14 hours behind WIB time.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time3 hours ahead of WIB time.
CET - Central European Time6 hours behind WIB time.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time7 hours behind WIB time.
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time17 hours behind WIB time.
IST - India Standard Time1 hour, 30 minutes behind WIB time.
Bangalore1 hour, 30 minutes behind WIB.
Chicago12 hours behind WIB.
Dubai3 hours behind WIB.
Hong Kong1 hour ahead of WIB.
Honolulu17 hours behind WIB.
London6 hours behind WIB.
Los Angeles14 hours behind WIB.
Melbourne4 hours ahead of WIB.
New York11 hours behind WIB.
Paris5 hours behind WIB.
Singapore1 hour ahead of WIB.
Sydney4 hours ahead of WIB.
Washington DC11 hours behind WIB.
Zurich5 hours behind WIB.