Current time in WIB

4:10:24 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7

WIB (Western Indonesian Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Indonesia

Cities in Western Indonesian Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:10 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:10 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:10 am Thu, Jan 23rd