WGT - West Greenland Time

Time ConverterWorld Clock › WGT - West Greenland Time

Current time in WGT:

10:58:34 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently WGST (Western Greenland Summer Time) is observed inplace of WGT in most regions. WGST will change to WGT when DST ends.

DST started on 30 March 2019
DST will end on 26 October 2019

WGT (West Greenland Time) is used in the following countries:

Cities in West Greenland Time Zone (partial list):
Time difference between West Greenland Time and
other major time zones and cities
Time zoneTime difference
Central Time2 hours behind WGT time.
Eastern Time1 hour behind WGT time.
Mountain Time3 hours behind WGT time.
Pacific Time4 hours behind WGT time.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time13 hours ahead of WGT time.
CET - Central European Time4 hours ahead of WGT time.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time3 hours ahead of WGT time.
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time7 hours behind WGT time.
IST - India Standard Time8 hours, 30 minutes ahead of WGT time.
Bangalore8 hours, 30 minutes ahead of WGT.
Chicago2 hours behind WGT.
Dubai7 hours ahead of WGT.
Hong Kong11 hours ahead of WGT.
Honolulu7 hours behind WGT.
London4 hours ahead of WGT.
Los Angeles4 hours behind WGT.
Melbourne14 hours ahead of WGT.
New York1 hour behind WGT.
Paris5 hours ahead of WGT.
Singapore11 hours ahead of WGT.
Sydney14 hours ahead of WGT.
Washington DC1 hour behind WGT.
Zurich5 hours ahead of WGT.