Current time in WGT

5:55:49 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
DST started on 30 March 2019
DST ended on 26 October 2019

WGT (West Greenland Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Greenland

Cities in West Greenland Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:25 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd