Current time in WGST

5:14:16 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -2
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently WGT (West Greenland Time) is observed inplace of WGST. WGT will change to WGST when DST starts.

DST started on 30 March 2019
DST ended on 26 October 2019

WGST (Western Greenland Summer Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Greenland

Cities in Western Greenland Summer Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:14 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 2:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 7:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 8:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 11:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th