Current time in WEST

9:30:53 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently WET (Western European Time) is observed inplace of WEST. WET will change to WEST when DST starts.

DST started on 31 March 2019
DST ended on 27 October 2019

WEST (Western European Summer Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Faroe Islands
  • Morocco
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Western Sahara

Cities in Western European Summer Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:00 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:30 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:30 am Sun, Jan 26th