Current time in WAT

10:20:18 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1

WAT (West Africa Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Angola
  • Benin
  • Cameroon
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Congo
  • Congo Dem. Rep.
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Gabon
  • Niger
  • Nigeria

Cities in West Africa Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:20 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:50 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:20 am Thu, Jan 23rd