Current time in WAKT

3:23:07 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12

WAKT (Wake Time) is used in the following countries:

  • USA

Cities in Wake Time Zone (partial list):
    Los Angeles: 7:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
    Houston: 9:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
    New York: 10:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
    London: 3:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Paris: 4:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Dubai: 7:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Bangalore: 8:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Singapore: 11:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Sydney: 2:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th