Time in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-891
  • Sunrise time: 6:30 am
  • Sunset time: 5:45 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 15 mins
Los Angeles: 4:52 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:52 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:52 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:52 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:52 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:52 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:52 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:52 pm Mon, Jan 20th