Time in Vilnius, Lithuania


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Vilnius time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, EET changes to EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +370-5
  • Sunrise time: 8:19 am
  • Sunset time: 4:43 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 11:29 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 12:59 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th