Time in Vientiane, Laos


Time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
Vientiane time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +856-21
  • Sunrise time: 6:43 am
  • Sunset time: 6:01 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 18 mins
Los Angeles: 12:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:45 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:45 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:45 am Sun, Jan 26th