Time in Victoria, Seychelles


Time zone: SCT - Seychelles Time
Victoria (Seychelles) time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4
  • Victoria (Seychelles) dialing code: +248
  • Sunrise time: 6:21 am
  • Sunset time: 6:40 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 19 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Canada - British Columbia - VictoriaSat 11:41 AM
Los Angeles: 11:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:41 am Sun, Jan 26th