Time in Victoria, British Columbia Canada


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-250 / 778 / 236
  • Sunrise time: 7:54 am
  • Sunset time: 4:53 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 59 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Seychelles - VictoriaTue 03:41 AM
Los Angeles: 3:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:41 am Tue, Jan 21st