Time in Veracruz, Veracruz Mexico

Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 07 April 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +52-229
  • Sunrise time: 7:01 am
  • Sunset time: 6:09 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 8 mins
Los Angeles: 12:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 1:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th