Time in Venice, Italy


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Venice time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +39-41
  • Sunrise time: 7:39 am
  • Sunset time: 5:07 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 28 mins
Los Angeles: 9:41 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:41 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th