Time in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Varanasi time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-542
  • Sunrise time: 6:44 am
  • Sunset time: 5:34 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 50 mins
Los Angeles: 8:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:44 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:44 am Thu, Jan 23rd