Time in Vancouver, British Columbia Canada

Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-604 / 778 / 236
  • Sunrise time: 7:58 am
  • Sunset time: 4:46 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 1:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:11 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:41 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:11 pm Sat, Jan 18th