Time in Vaduz, Liechtenstein


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Vaduz time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Vaduz dialing code: +423
  • Sunrise time: 7:59 am
  • Sunset time: 5:09 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 10 mins
Los Angeles: 10:04 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:04 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 1:04 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 6:04 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 7:04 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 10:04 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 2:04 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:04 am Thu, Jan 23rd