Current time in VUT

8:01:29 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11

VUT (Vanuatu Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Vanuatu

Cities in Vanuatu Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:01 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:01 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:31 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:01 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:01 am Thu, Jan 23rd