Current time in VLAT

4:15:38 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10

VLAT (Vladivostok Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Russia

Cities in Vladivostok Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:45 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:15 pm Sat, Jan 18th