Current time in VET

4:53:04 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4

VET (Venezuelan Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Venezuela

Cities in Venezuelan Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:53 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:53 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:53 am Thu, Jan 23rd