Time in Unalaska, Alaska USA


Time zone: AKST - Alaska Standard Time
Unalaska time zone offset: UTC/GMT -9
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, AKST changes to AKDT (Alaska Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-907
  • Sunrise time: 10:01 am
  • Sunset time: 6:34 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 33 mins
Los Angeles: 8:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:52 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:52 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th