Time in Ufa, Russia

11:18 pm
Time zone: YEKT - Yekaterinburg Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +7-347
  • Sunrise time: 9:26 am
  • Sunset time: 5:24 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 10:18 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:18 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 11:48 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 2:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:18 am Sat, Jan 18th