Current time in UYT

4:45:38 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3

UYT (Uruguay Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Uruguay

Cities in Uruguay Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:45 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:45 am Sun, Jan 26th