Current time in ULAT

3:34:26 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8

ULAT (Ulaanbaatar Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Mongolia

Cities in Ulaanbaatar Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:04 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:34 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:34 am Thu, Jan 23rd