Time in Turin, Italy

7:32 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +39-11
  • Sunrise time: 8:04 am
  • Sunset time: 5:16 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 12 mins
Los Angeles: 10:32 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:32 am Sat, Jan 18th