Time in Tunis, Tunisia


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • Area code: +216-71
  • Sunrise time: 7:28 am
  • Sunset time: 5:33 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 5 mins
Los Angeles: 7:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 9:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:48 pm Tue, Jan 21st