Time in Tripoli, Libya


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Tripoli time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +218-21
  • Sunrise time: 8:06 am
  • Sunset time: 6:33 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 27 mins
Los Angeles: 12:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:20 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th