Time in Toronto, Ontario Canada

11:12 pm
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-416 / 647 / 437
  • Sunrise time: 7:44 am
  • Sunset time: 5:09 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 25 mins
Los Angeles: 8:12 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:12 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:12 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 5:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 8:12 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 12:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th