Time in Topeka, Kansas USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Topeka time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-785
  • Sunrise time: 7:33 am
  • Sunset time: 5:34 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 1 mins
Los Angeles: 12:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:50 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:20 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:50 pm Sat, Jan 25th